Home  →  Europe


Kingdom of Denmark

Regions and Urban Areas

The regions of Denmark and all Danish urban areas exceeding 5,000 inhabitants.

Administrative Division: Regions and Municipalities

The population of the regions and municipalities.

City Districts of Copenhagen

The population of the districts of the City of Copenhagen.

All Urban Areas and Settlements

For each region, the municipalities as well as all urban areas and settlements (i.e. settlements exceeding 200 inhabitants).

Kingdom of Denmark

The Kingdom of Denmark consists of following countries: