Show Map

South Africa: Mangaung / Bloemfontein

Contents: Main Places

The population of all main places in the Mangaung Metropolitan Municipality according to the last census.

The Details icon links to further information about a selected division including its population structure (gender, population group, first language).

BalaclavaMain Place222
BloemfonteinMain Place256,185
BofuloMain Place198
BotshabeloMain Place181,712
EurekaMain Place13
Feloane TrustMain Place451
GladstoneMain Place770
GrootdamMain Place133
GroothoekMain Place23
HoutnekMain Place93
KgalalaMain Place378
KlipfonteinMain Place181
KommissiedrifMain Place252
LongridgeMain Place42
MangaungMain Place209,262
Mangaung NURemaining Area17,893
MaraisdalMain Place140
MerinoMain Place382
MiddeldeelMain Place302
ModutungMain Place419
MoragoMain Place425
MorotoMain Place406
MotlalaMain Place1,134
Nogas PostMain Place285
ParadysMain Place417
PostMain Place19
PotsaneMain Place349
RakhoiMain Place174
RatabaneMain Place222
RietfonteinMain Place209
RooibultMain Place320
RooifonteinMain Place977
RustfonteinMain Place11
Sediba AMain Place443
Sediba BMain Place216
Soetdoring Nature ReserveNature Reserve91
SpitskoMain Place258
SpringfonteinMain Place99
TabaneMain Place237
TallaMain Place434
ThabanchuMain Place70,118
ThubisiMain Place220
Tiger RiverMain Place320
TweefonteinMain Place247
WoodbridgeMain Place437
YorksfordMain Place313
Mangaung (Bloemfontein)Metropolitan Municipality747,431

Source: Statistics South Africa (by adrianfrith.com)