Show Map

Báishā Lízú Zìzhìxiàn

Autonomous County in Areas subordinated to Hăinán province

Autonomous County

The population of Báishā Lízú Zìzhìxiàn.

Báishā Lízú Zìzhìxiàn白沙黎族自治县Autonomous County167,918
Hăinán Shĕngzhíxiáxiàn Jíxíngzhèng Qūhuà海南省省直辖县级行政区划directly administered5,007,107

Contents: Townships

The population of the townships in Báishā Lízú Zìzhìxiàn.

The Details icon links to further information about a selected place including its population structure (gender, age groups).

Name NativeStatusCity / District / CountyPopulation
Bāngxī Zhèn邦溪镇TownBáishā Lízú Zìzhìxiàn11,110
Dă'ān Zhèn打安镇TownBáishā Lízú Zìzhìxiàn13,574
Fùlóng Xiāng阜龙乡Rural TownshipBáishā Lízú Zìzhìxiàn4,926
Guóyíng Báishā Nóngchăng国营白沙农场Township-like AreaBáishā Lízú Zìzhìxiàn7,616
Guóyíng Bāngxī Nóngchăng国营邦溪农场Township-like AreaBáishā Lízú Zìzhìxiàn10,397
Guóyíng Lóngjiāng Nóngchăng国营龙江农场Township-like AreaBáishā Lízú Zìzhìxiàn25,373
Jīnbō Xiāng金波乡Rural TownshipBáishā Lízú Zìzhìxiàn4,015
Nánkāi Xiāng南开乡Rural TownshipBáishā Lízú Zìzhìxiàn4,583
Qīfāng Zhèn七坊镇TownBáishā Lízú Zìzhìxiàn22,415
Qīngsōng Xiāng青松乡Rural TownshipBáishā Lízú Zìzhìxiàn8,277
Róngbāng Xiāng荣邦乡Rural TownshipBáishā Lízú Zìzhìxiàn6,034
Xìshuĭ Xiāng细水乡Rural TownshipBáishā Lízú Zìzhìxiàn5,368
Yáchā Zhèn牙叉镇TownBáishā Lízú Zìzhìxiàn37,846
Yuánmén Xiāng元门乡Rural TownshipBáishā Lízú Zìzhìxiàn6,384

Source: China National Bureau of Statistics (web).

Explanation: Towns and urban subdistricts may have some rural population. Districts and counties as of 2020 (as far as sufficient information is available).