Home  →  America

Puerto Rico

The Commonwealth of Puerto Rico is an unincorporated territory of the United States of America.

Major Cities & Towns

The islands of Puerto Rico as well as all cities and towns of more than 5,000 inhabitants.

All Localities

All municipalities, cities and towns of Puerto Rico (1990, 2000 & 2010).


The municipalities of Puerto Rico (1980, 1990, 2000, 2010 & 2013).