Home  →  Asia


Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Provinces and Cities

The provinces of Nepal as well as all cities and urban municipalities.

Administrative Division

The population of the former administrative zones and of the districts of Nepal.

Kathmandu Valley

The population of all cities, municipalities and villages of the districts Kathmandu, Lalitpur and Bhaktapur.