Home  →  America


Republic of Chile

Regions and Urban Agglomerations

The regions of Chile as well as all urban agglomerations and isolated cities with more than 20,000 inhabitants.

Administrative Division

The population of the provinces and municipalities of Chile.

Easter Island

Province and capital of Isla de Pascua (Easter Island).

Cities, Towns and Villages (census population)

For each region, the census populaton of the provinces as well as all cities (ciudades), towns (pueblos), villages (aldeas) and hamlets (caseríos) with 300 inhabitants or more.